Directory

Allegion Logo

 

ALLEGION
Mechanical and Electronic Access Control solutions by: Schlage Commercial/Residential, Von Duprin, Steelcraft, LCN, Falcon, Ives, Glynn-Johnson
44704 Helm St
Plymouth, MI 48170
Erin Gross - Architectural Sales Rep.
Mobile: 313.492.8577
Email: Erin.Gross@allegion.com
Website: www.allegion.com

 

ABC Letterhead with website

ARCHITECTURAL BLDG COMPONENTS
Balco Metalines, Ruskin Mfg, Babock-Davis, Larsen’s Mfg, Acurlite,
American Skylite, Da-Lite, Marsh Industries, Bio-Grid Clean Room Ceiling System

10777 Northend
Ferndale, MI 48220
Gerry Caratelli
Christopher Leggett
248.399.4340  Fax 248.399.0944
Email: gerry@ezabcinc.com
Website: www.ezabcinc.com

Beaver Logo new

BEAVER TILE AND STONE
Distributors of Quality Ceramic Tile & Marble   
24700 Drake  
Farmington Hills, MI
Jean Pellerito 586.991.0780
Kim Shollack  248.943.1451
Kurt Von Koss 248.476.2333 x158  
Jan Grudzen  Troy Design Center 248.649.5552
Matt Cohoon  Grand Rapids 616.262.4431
Email: kimsho@comcast.net
Website: www.beavertileandstone.com

 

bestblock

BEST BLOCK COMPANY
Block, Brick, Cultured Stone, and Supplies
6958 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Jerry Snyder
Cell: 734.231.6326   Fax: 734.663.5755
Email: jsnyder@bestblock.net
Website: www.bestblocki.net

Blakely Logo

BLAKELY PRODUCTS COMPANY
Distributor of Trusted Floor Covering Solutions
13891 Stephens Drive
Warren, MI 48098
Marcus Perry S.E. MI 586.246.1338
Email:marcus.perry@blakelyproducts.com


Jim Geerling –Western MI 616.460.0398
Email:jim.geerling@blakelyproducts.com
Tom Haire –Northern MI 989.745.4593
Email:tom.haire@blakelyproducts.com
Jake Saffert N.W. OH 810.334.1356
Email:jake.saffert@blakelyproducts.com
Daniel Blakely Main Office 800.572.1257
Email:daniel.blakely@blakelyproducts.com
Website: www.blakelyproducts.com

 

mich11_burke

Burke Agency Inc
Commercial and Residential Plumbing Products
AXOR, Brizo, Delta, Hansgrohe, Maax , TOTO
2605-A Oakley Park Rd
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Brian Burke
248.669.2800
Fax: 248.669.3310
Email: bburke@burkeagency.com


Website: www.burkeagency.com

logo_beakercutout_300

DETROIT TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT CO
Laboratory & Institutional Casework, Fume Hoods, Cold Rooms, Laboratory Equipment, Library Furniture, Auditorium Seating, High Density Storage and Shelving
1091 Centre Rd.  Suite 100
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Patrick Carraher
800.742.8719 Fax 248.232.8895
Email: patrick@detroit-tech.com
Website: www.detroit-tech.com

 

GMC Logo-01

GLASS & MIRROR CRAFT
Engineered Glass and Metal Systems
Specialty Fabricated Glass Products
48230 West Rd
Wixom, MI 48393
Carol DeHaan  Bob Muse
248.624.5050 Fax 248.624.6988
Email:cdehaan@glassandmirrorcraft.com
Website:www.glassandmirrorcraft.com

Logo&Tagline_Color (Black)

H. J. OLDENKAMP COMPANY
Distributors for Corian, Zodiaq & Merillat
4850 Coolidge Hwy
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Sabrina Mansour
(586) 980-2413
Email:smansour@oldenkamp.com
Website: www.oldenkamp.com

 

HMSlogo&type-01

HANSEN MARKETING SERVICES
Dupont Building Innovations,
Inspire Roofing, Thermal Imaging,
Ultra-Tec, Cable Railing, Dutch Quality Stone
P.O. Box 640 1000 Decker Rd
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Jerry Marquette
248.736.8783 Fax: 855.259.4988
Email:jmarquette@hansenmarketing.com
Website: www.hansenmarketing.com

 

mwa-color-1

M W A
Firestone Building Products & UnaClad Metal Products,
Royalton Wall Panels, GP-Dens Deck Roofing Board
3900 Centennial Dr, Suite D
Midland, MI 48642
800.457.2661 - Fax 989.496.2365
Russ Watson – Detroit 248.670.0251
Email: watsonruss@mwacrs.com
Charlie Appleby, CCPR – Grand Rapids 616.291.3087
Email: applebycharlie@mwacrs.com
Brett Wildfong – North Central 989.205.0510
Email: wildfongbrett@mwacrs.com
Tom Dudus – Metal 586.634.2723
Email: dudustom@mwacrs.com
Website: www.mwacrs.com

 

PEG Logo

PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING GROUP
Radiant Floor Heating, Snow Melting,
Boilers and Water Heaters, Raypak and Ruud.
32995 Industrial Rd
Livonia, MI 48150
Patrick Pinkowski
Alan Deal
734.266.5300 Fax 734.266.5310
Email:ppinkowski@performanceengineering.com
Email:
adeal@performanceengineering.com
Website:
www.performanceengineering.com

REED_LOGO 1 300dpi no address

REED ARCHITECTURAL SOLUTIONS
Masonry Related Products and Systems
2702 Avonhurst
Troy, MI 48084
Jerry Reed
248.521.6682
Email: jreed@div4.net
Website:
www.div4.net

 

Resourcelogo_stacked

RESOURCE LIGHTING GROUP
Representatives of Quality Lighting
3950 W. Eleven Mile Rd.
Berkley, MI 48072
Mark F. Williams
Jeff Chaney
Shawn Ann Stevenson

248.545.9555 Fax 248.545.4320
Email:mark@resourcelightinggroup.com
Email:jeff@resourcelightinggroup.com  
Email:shawn@resourcelightinggroup.com 
Website:www.resourcelightinggroup.com

Print

SIGNATURE SPECIALTIES
Washroom Accessories,
Partitions & Lockers
15650 Greenview Dr
Fraser, MI 48026
586.484.8394
Kay Kocis
Email: kay@signaturespec.com
Doug Andridge
Email: doug@signaturespec.com

 

EisenGroupnew

THE EISEN GROUP
Representatives of Architectural Hardware,
Entrance Systems and Fenestration Products
48679 Alpha Drive #190
Wixom, MI 48393
Jeff Blackford
Andy Cook
Chris Orme – Western MI
248.545.1002 Fax 248.545.7902
Email: jblackford@eisengroup.com
Email: acook@eisengroup.com
Email: corme@eisengroup.com
Website: www.eisengroup.com